SCHS Board of Directors

Steven Schmitt, President
Tricia Reiss, Vice President
Kathy Anderson, Secretary
Diane Ebenreiter
Open Position
Pam Markelz
Open Position
Lisa Dross
Jacqueline McKelvey
Ann Marie Jacobson
Amy Thiel
Oliver Bauer
Charles Mais
Michelle Gentine

Staff Representation:

Leah Helms, Executive Director

Andrew Viglietti, Director of Development and Finance

Lisa Marek, Operations Manager

Sheboygan County Humane Society Annual Report

We invite you to look at our 2012-2013 Annual Report and see how our shelter is doing. This report includes a message from staff, year statistics, operating costs, success stories and more! 2015 990 Report 2014 990 Report 2012-2013 Annual Report

© Copyright Sheboygan County Humane Society. Web Design by iQ Web Media